One Community; One Vision: Life Ready

Where Every Student Matters

District Personnel


Bridgette Mann
Administrative Director

Director of Special Education, Migrant Programs, and ELL Services
District 504 Coordinator
Medicaid Billing & District Grievance Coordinator
bridgette.mann@clark.kyschools.us

Mary Grashel
Administrative Assistant

mary.grashel@clark.kyschools.us



Special Education Facilitators

Brandon Powell, Lead Facilitator
District Wide
brandon.powell@clark.kyschools.us 

Lottie Boyd, Facilitator
Justice Elementary
lottie.boyd@clark.kyschools.us 

Elizabeth Burton, Facilitator
Strode Station Elementary
elizabeth.burton@clark.kyschools.us 

Chelsea Faulkner, Facilitator
George Rogers Clark High School
chelsea.faulkner@clark.kyschools.us

Tiffany Goble, Facilitator
Robert D. Campbell and Phoenix Academy
tiffany.goble@clark.kyschools.us 

Martha Lopresti, Facilitator
Baker Intermediate School
martha.lopresti@clark.kyschools.us

Jill Blanton, Facilitator
Clark County Preschool
jill.blanton@clark.kyschools.us

Kim Hall, Facilitator
Shearer Elementary
kim.hall@clark.kyschools.us

Carey Creech-Galloway , Facilitator
Conkwright Elementary
carey.creech-galloway@clark.kyschools.us



Dept. of School Psychology

Cynthia Davidson, School Psychologist
cynthia.davidson@clark.kyschools.us 

Brooke Messer, School Psychologist
brooke.messer@clark.kyschools.us

Allison Nelson, Psy. S. Specialist in Psychology
allison.nelson@clark.kyschoos.us

Lauren Rice, School Psychologist
lauren.rice@clark.kyschools.us

Dr. Jill Rogers, School Psychologist
jill.rogers@clark.kyschools.us

Stacy Foose, School Psychologist
stacy.foose@clark.kyschools.us




Evaluation Resources


ARC Resources


Teacher Resources


Due Process Folder


Behavior Management


Spanish Documents


Related Services


Finance Documents


I BUILT MY SITE FOR FREE USING